uploading to flickr using Picasa on Ubuntu

uploading to flickr using picasa on ubuntu screenshot

Click photo to see full screen (uncropped) version.

I use Flickr Uploadr to upload in Win XP, and Picasa (and not my regular web e-mail) to e-mail my photos to Flickr when I’m using Ubuntu.
That’s because Picasa resizes the photos that I upload to Flickr (I can choose the sizes I want.). I need the photos resized because I don’t want to use up my monthly Flickr bandwidth really fast.

Leave a Reply

