pickled plum smoothie,corn chowder with big potatoes,12 ounces sizzling steak, sizzling pork, toast with butter

冰沙機

<芒果冰沙,酸梅冰沙/smoothie machine-mango smoothie and pickled plum smoothie >


12盎司牛排
<12盎司牛排/12 ounces sizzling steak>

馬鈴薯玉米濃鼟, 烤奶油吐司
<馬鈴薯玉米濃鼟, 烤奶油吐司/ corn chowder,  toasts with butter>

酸梅冰沙+可樂
<酸梅冰沙+可樂/ coca cola + pickled plum smoothie>
Surprisingly damn good!!!
馬鈴薯玉米濃湯(好有誠意!!)
<馬鈴薯玉米濃湯/sincerely corn chowder with big potatoes>
It’s not easy to see this in “Eat All You Can ” salad bar.

厚切鐵板豬排

<sizzling pork with two eggs>

 

37 thoughts on “pickled plum smoothie,corn chowder with big potatoes,12 ounces sizzling steak, sizzling pork, toast with butter

  1. Hi i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when i read this piece of writing i thought i could
    also create comment due to this brilliant post.

  2. I’ve learn a few good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for
    revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you put to make the sort of
    wonderful informative web site.

  3. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering issues with your blog.
    It looks like some of the written text on your
    posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know
    if this is happening to them too? This could be
    a problem with my web browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Many thanks

  4. Useful information. Lucky me I found your website by accident, and I am
    stunned why this twist of fate didn’t came about earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

  5. คน สำคัญ เกื้อ อย่างมีนัยสำคัญ บทความ ฉัน ต้องการ รัฐ .
    นี้เป็น นั่นคือ
    แรก ทุกครั้งที่ผม แวะเวียน หน้า เว็บไซต์ ของคุณและ จนถึง
    ? ฉัน ประหลาดใจ ประหลาดใจ
    กับ การวิจัย การวิเคราะห์ ที่คุณ ทำเพื่อ สร้าง
    นี้โดยเฉพาะ โพสต์ พิเศษ ใหญ่ งาน

  6. It’s the best time to make a few plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I may just I wish to recommend
    you some fascinating things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles regarding this article.
    I want to learn more things about it!

  7. Good day! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if
    that would be okay. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  8. Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa?
    My website covers a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

  9. I am now not certain the place you’re getting your information, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time finding out more or understanding more.
    Thanks for fantastic information I was on the lookout for this info for my mission.

    • Hi,
      Thank you for remind me this. It also happened to other users.
      I have emailed the designer who provide these free theme, but it doesn’t seem to work.
      I am thinking maybe it’s because this theme contained some new Java scripts or CSS3 that not support in earlier versions of IE .(before IE10)

  10. Hello superb website! Does running a blog similar to this take a lot
    of work? I’ve no understanding of computer programming but I was hoping
    to start my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, if you have any
    ideas or tips for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off subject nevertheless I just
    had to ask. Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

